Video Responses to Submissions

September 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hi. It’s me, the editor of things. I’d like to try to do some video rejections to submissions. I don’t know what I will say, or how feedbacky they will be or anything, or how they will turn out, like maybe I will just say “yes” or “no” with my voice and that will be all, or maybe something else, but if any of you abjectipeople are willing to have your submission responded to via video and put up into the internet for public viewing and at the abjective youtube channel, just say so in your submission cover letter, or just say so, if you dont write cover letters. Okay. Something like, sure, make a video of it. Like that. Maybe I will keep my word on this and actually do some maybe.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Video Responses to Submissions at ABJECTIBLOG.

meta

